Loading steps
Loading steps
Valencia
Public institution. Campus-based study; city: San Vicente del Raspeig. Fields in this catalogue: business analytics and management, computer science and software development, data and artificial intelligence, cybersecurity and telecommunications.
Study duration
Duration to confirm / 384 ECTS; Duration to confirm / 240 ECTS
Duration depends on the programme; confirmed durations are listed individually below.
International reputation
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
Via PCE UNEDasiss
The Russian attestat is homologated in Spain as the Título de Bachiller. Applicants from countries without an agreement apply to the Ministry of Education for homologation and then get UNEDasiss accreditation. Without PCE exams the grade falls between 5 and 6 points, so it is better to sit PCE exams: up to 6 subjects, and at least four are advised on the first application. Among access routes UA lists foreign studies separately; first-year places are allocated via the Comunitat Valenciana pre-registration (preinscripción). The UA site has 2026-27 cut-off marks (notas de corte), subject weightings for the 2026 preinscripción and a grade simulator. Applicants from non-Spanish-speaking countries need Spanish at B2 level. No UA entrance exam or foundation course is mentioned in the sources.
Check with UA whether it accepts UNEDasiss accreditation (not all universities do) and by when the final accreditation after homologation is needed. Non-resident non-EU foreign students pay double the per-credit price.
Российский "Аттестат о среднем общем образовании" подтверждается в Испании на Título de Bachiller español:Translation
The Russian "Certificate of Secondary General Education" (Attestat) is recognised in Spain as the Spanish Título de Bachiller:
Beducacio1x3-ru-attestat-to-bachillerUno de los trámites obligatorios es solicitar la HOMOLOGACIÓN de sus estudios al título de bachiller español. Se realizará a través del MINISTERIO DE EDUCACIÓN Y FORMACIÓN PROFESIONAL.Translation
One of the mandatory procedures is to apply for the HOMOLOGATION (recognition) of your studies as equivalent to the Spanish título de bachiller. It is carried out through the MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND VOCATIONAL TRAINING.
S-unedasiss-nonEU-homologpara el cálculo de la Calificación de Acceso solo se utilizan los exámenes realizados en el año natural de la convocatoria. Si no te examinaras de PCE tendrías una nota entre 5 y 6 puntos.Translation
to calculate the Access Grade (Calificación de Acceso) only exams taken in the calendar year of the exam session are used. If you did not take the PCE you would have a grade between 5 and 6 points.
S-unedasiss-no-pce-gradeUNEDasiss permite realizar un máximo de 6 materias .Translation
UNEDasiss allows a maximum of 6 subjects to be taken.
S-unedasiss-pce-countAcceso con bachillerato + PAU . Acceso desde Formación Profesional. Acceso con Título Universitario. Acceso con estudios de la Unión Europea y otros países con convenio de reciprocidad. Acceso con estudios extranjeros.Translation
Access with Bachillerato + PAU. Access from Vocational Training. Access with a University Degree. Access with studies from the European Union and other countries with a reciprocity agreement. Access with foreign studies.
Cweb1-ua-access-routesSolicitud de plaza en Primer Curso. Preinscripción Preinscripción en la Comunidad ValencianaTranslation
Application for a place in the First Year. Pre-registration (Preinscripción) Pre-registration in the Valencian Community
Cweb1-ua-access-preinscripcionNotas de Corte curso 2026-27 Ponderaciones de asignaturas para la Preinscripción de 2026 NOVEDAD Simulador notas de admisiónTranslation
Cut-off marks for the 2026-27 academic year Subject weightings for the 2026 Pre-registration NEW Admission mark simulator
Cweb1-ua-access-cutoffsRequisito lingüístico de admisión: Para estudiantado procedente de países no hispanohablantes, se exigirá la acreditación de un nivel equivalente a B2 de español.Translation
Language requirement for admission: students from non-Spanish-speaking countries will be required to certify a level of Spanish equivalent to B2.
Cweb1-ua-ii-b2-spanishExisten universidades que no admiten la acreditación UNEDasiss para la admisión a sus universidades o para determinados estudiantes.Translation
There are universities that do not accept the UNEDasiss accreditation for admission to them or for certain students.
S-unedasiss-not-all-unisb) Estudiantes pendientes de obtener la homologación de sus estudios al bachillerato español. En este caso la acreditación deja de ser provisional cuando el estudiante presenta en UNEDasiss el documento con la homologación.Translation
b) Students awaiting recognition (homologation) of their studies as equivalent to the Spanish bachillerato. In this case the accreditation ceases to be provisional when the student submits the homologation document to UNEDasiss.
S-unedasiss-provisionalse les aplicará el doble de los precios públicos establecidos en el Anexo I para los servicios académicos universitarios, sin que el precio correspondiente pueda exceder del 100% del coste del servicio académico ( Real Decreto 101/2024. art.6 ). Este incremento no se aplicará a quien inició sus estudios antes del curso 2024/2025.Translation
double the public prices established in Annex I (Anexo I) for university academic services will be applied to them, without the corresponding price being able to exceed 100% of the cost of the academic service ( Real Decreto 101/2024. art.6 ). This increase will not apply to those who began their studies before the 2024/2025 academic year.
Cweb1-ua-prices-nonEU-doubleask
384 credits, Facultad de Ciencias Económicas y Empresariales. Applicants from non-Spanish-speaking countries need Spanish at B2 level. International double degrees with Northwestern State University and University of North Florida (USA) are possible. On 10/07/2026 applications for vacant first-year places for 2026/27 without pre-registration were announced. The page does not state the academic year for the per-credit prices.
Field: business analytics and management. Study location: San Vicente del Raspeig; languages: Spanish, Valencian, English.
Study duration
Duration to confirm / 384 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
ask
240 credits, in person, Escuela Politécnica Superior; the study plan was published in the BOE on 27/11/2023. Applicants from non-Spanish-speaking countries need Spanish at B2 level for admission, and a foreign language at B1 level to graduate. The page does not state the academic year for the per-credit prices.
Field: data and artificial intelligence. Study location: San Vicente del Raspeig; languages: Spanish.
Study duration
Duration to confirm / 240 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
ask
240 credits, in person, Escuela Politécnica Superior. Applicants from non-Spanish-speaking countries need Spanish at B2 level. In 2026/27 there will be no ARA groups in first year, as that programme is being phased out. The share of subjects in each language is not stated. The page does not state the academic year for the per-credit prices.
Field: cybersecurity and telecommunications. Study location: San Vicente del Raspeig; languages: Spanish, Valencian, English.
Study duration
Duration to confirm / 240 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
ask
240 credits, in person, Escuela Politécnica Superior. Of 240 places, 190 are for this degree and 50 for the double degree with ADE. Applicants from non-Spanish-speaking countries need Spanish at B2 level for admission, and a foreign language at B1 level to graduate. In 2026/27 there will be no ARA (high academic performance) groups in first year, as that programme is being phased out. An international double degree with Northern Arizona University is possible. The page does not state the academic year for the per-credit prices.
Field: computer science and software development. Study location: San Vicente del Raspeig; languages: Spanish, Valencian, English.
Study duration
Duration to confirm / 240 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
ask
240 credits, in person, Escuela Politécnica Superior. Applicants from non-Spanish-speaking countries need Spanish at B2 level for admission, and a foreign language at B1 level to graduate. The share of subjects in each language is not stated. The page does not state the academic year for the per-credit prices.
Field: computer science and software development. Study location: San Vicente del Raspeig; languages: Spanish, Valencian, English.
Study duration
Duration to confirm / 240 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.