Loading steps
Loading steps
Andalusia
Private institution. Campus-based study; city: Bormujos (Seville). Fields in this catalogue: business analytics and management, cybersecurity and telecommunications, computer science and software development.
Study duration
Duration to confirm / 333 ECTS; Duration to confirm / 240 ECTS
Duration depends on the programme; confirmed durations are listed individually below.
International reputation
Rating of the group or parent university: CEU Universities
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
International recognition
Examples of degrees in this catalogue; check your chosen programme
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
University's own test
International admission at CEU Fernando III goes step by step. First, an admission form: personal data, chosen degree and status — new student or transfer from another university. First-year applicants upload scans of their passport, secondary-school grades, final school certificate (if already held) and a passport-type photo. Then they book a personal interview: it is held on Microsoft Teams with a university staff member, and the interview together with school grades decides whether the applicant meets the admission conditions. The result is emailed 24–48 hours after the interview: admitted (letter with place-reservation instructions), waiting list or not admitted. If the first year is taught in a language other than the applicant's mother tongue, an official language certificate or a level test via the intranet is required. To complete enrolment, the student pays the place reservation and registers in the degree. No separate subject exam is mentioned in the procedure. After reserving a place, International Student Services helps prepare arrival through the Hospitality package (€600 for bachelor's and double degrees).
Whether attestat homologation is needed for enrolment, and by when, is not stated on the international admission page; check with the university. Applicants who studied in the Spanish education system abroad or finished secondary school in Spain must apply through the national admission process regardless of nationality.
El primer paso para solicitar tu admisión es rellenar un formulario de admisión , donde debes proporcionarnos la siguiente información: Tus datos personales, para que podamos comunicarnos contigo. El Grado universitario que quieres cursar con nosotros. Si eres un estudiante nuevo o un estudiante que se traslada de otra universidad.Translation
The first step to apply for admission is to fill in an admission form, in which you must provide the following information: your personal details, so that we can contact you; the university degree you want to study with us; whether you are a new student or a student transferring from another university.
Auf3ceu1-intl-application-formTu documento de identidad o pasaporte Tus calificaciones de la Enseñanza Secundaria. Tu Diploma final de Enseñanza Secundaria (si ya lo tienes) Una foto tipo carnet.Translation
Your identity document or passport. Your secondary-education grades. Your final secondary-education diploma (if you already have it). A passport-size photo.
Auf3ceu1-intl-first-year-docsAl completar el formulario de admisión, podrás seleccionar el día y la hora de tu entrevista personal. Esta entrevista, junto con tus notas, definirán si reúnes las condiciones necesarias para ingresar en nuestra universidad.Translation
When completing the admission form, you will be able to select the day and time of your personal interview. This interview, together with your grades, will determine whether you meet the necessary conditions to enter our university.
Auf3ceu1-intl-interviewLa entrevista personal se hará por Teams con uno de nuestros profesionales.Translation
The personal interview will be held via Teams with one of our professionals.
Auf3ceu1-intl-interview-teamsTe enviaremos un e-mail con el resultado de tu solicitud 24-48 horas después de haber hecho la entrevista.Translation
We will send you an e-mail with the result of your application 24-48 hours after you have had the interview.
Auf3ceu1-intl-result-48hHas sido admitido y hay una plaza disponible para ti. En ese caso, te enviaremos una carta de admisión con las instrucciones para hacer la reserva de plaza. Estás en lista de espera. Te avisaremos por e-mail cuando haya una plaza libre. No has sido admitido.Translation
You have been admitted and there is a place available for you. In that case, we will send you an admission letter with instructions for reserving your place. You are on the waiting list. We will notify you by e-mail when a place becomes free. You have not been admitted.
Auf3ceu1-intl-outcomesSi el primer año del grado que quieres estudiar es en un idioma distinto a tu lengua materna, tendrás que enviarnos una copia de un certificado oficial, o hacer una prueba de nivel desde tu intranet.Translation
If the first year of the degree you want to study is in a language other than your mother tongue, you will have to send us a copy of an official certificate, or take a level test from your intranet.
Auf3ceu1-intl-language-check6. Matricúlate Para completar tu matrícula, primero tienes que pagar la reserva de plaza e inscribirte en el Grado que hayas elegido.Translation
6. Enrol. To complete your enrolment, you must first pay the place reservation and register for the degree you have chosen.
Auf3ceu1-intl-enrol-reservationDespués de hacer la reserva de tu plaza, podrás preparar tu llegada a nuestra universidad con la ayuda del equipo de International Student Services. Para tu acogida ponemos a tu disposición un paquete de servicios denominado HospitalityTranslation
After reserving your place, you will be able to prepare your arrival at our university with the help of the International Student Services team. For your welcome we offer a package of services called Hospitality
Auf3ceu1-intl-hospitalityServicios de Hospitality Grados y Dobles Grados: 600€Translation
Hospitality Services, bachelor's degrees and double degrees: €600
Auf3ceu1-fee-hospitalitySi estudiaste en el extranjero con un sistema educativo español , o si hiciste la secundaria en España (con un sistema educativo español o internacional), debes solicitar plaza desde el proceso de admisión nacional , independientemente de tu nacionalidad.Translation
If you studied abroad under a Spanish education system, or if you completed secondary school in Spain (under a Spanish or international education system), you must apply for a place through the national admission process, regardless of your nationality.
Auf3ceu1-intl-spanish-system-national-route€9,632
Double degree, on campus, taught in Spanish, CCEE y JJ faculty; 333 ECTS; enrolment for 2026/2027 is open, number of places not stated. Students can finish at a US university in Boston and obtain an International Business Certificate alongside the official degree.
Field: business analytics and management. Study location: Bormujos (Seville); languages: Spanish.
Study duration
Duration to confirm / 333 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
Rating of the group or parent university: CEU Universities
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
Programme status in the sources
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
€9,620
On campus, taught in Spanish; 240 ECTS; enrolment for 2026/2027 is open. Students can finish their studies in Boston with a dual qualification: Cybercrime Investigation & Cybersecurity plus the official degree.
Field: cybersecurity and telecommunications. Study location: Bormujos (Seville); languages: Spanish.
Study duration
Duration to confirm / 240 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
Rating of the group or parent university: CEU Universities
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
Programme status in the sources
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
€9,620
On campus, taught in Spanish, Escuela Politécnica Superior, CEU campus in Bormujos; 240 ECTS; enrolment for 2026/2027 is open. Grants the professional attributions of ingeniero técnico de telecomunicación under Orden CIN/352/2009.
Field: cybersecurity and telecommunications. Study location: Bormujos (Seville); languages: Spanish.
Study duration
Duration to confirm / 240 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
Rating of the group or parent university: CEU Universities
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
€9,620
On campus, taught in Spanish, Escuela Politécnica Superior; 240 ECTS. Campus CEU Andalucía in Bormujos (Seville). Enrolment for 2026/2027 is open.
Field: computer science and software development. Study location: Bormujos (Seville); languages: Spanish.
Study duration
Duration to confirm / 240 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
Rating of the group or parent university: CEU Universities
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
€8,480
On campus, taught in Spanish, CCEE y JJ faculty; 240 ECTS; enrolment for 2026/2027 is open.
Field: business analytics and management. Study location: Bormujos (Seville); languages: Spanish.
Study duration
Duration to confirm / 240 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
Rating of the group or parent university: CEU Universities
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.