Loading steps
Loading steps
Valencia
Public institution. Campus-based study; city: Burjassot. Fields in this catalogue: data and artificial intelligence, computer science and software development, cybersecurity and telecommunications, business analytics and management.
Study duration
Duration to confirm / 363 ECTS; Duration to confirm / 351 ECTS; Duration to confirm / 240 ECTS
Duration depends on the programme; confirmed durations are listed individually below.
International reputation
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
Via PCE UNEDasiss
The Russian Attestat is homologated in Spain as the Título de Bachiller. Non-EU applicants from countries without an agreement need homologation by the Ministry of Education, and UNEDasiss accreditation for admission. While homologation is pending, the accreditation is provisional and becomes final once the homologation document is submitted. Without PCE exams the admission mark (nota de admisión) would be between 5 and 6 points; non-EU students without agreements are advised to take at least four PCE subjects on their first application (up to 6 are possible). According to UPV, the joint pre-registration (preinscripción) of the Comunitat Valenciana lets you list up to 20 degrees at different universities of the region in order of preference. UNEDasiss accreditation applications are accepted from 4 February to 1 December.
We have no separate records on UV's own rules for international applicants: check in advance whether UV accepts UNEDasiss accreditation (including a provisional one) and which subject-weighting table it uses. At public universities of the Comunitat Valenciana, non-EU students without resident status pay double the credit price.
Российский "Аттестат о среднем общем образовании" подтверждается в Испании на Título de Bachiller español:Translation
The Russian "Certificate of Secondary General Education" (Attestat) is recognised in Spain as the Spanish Título de Bachiller:
Beducacio1x3-ru-attestat-to-bachillerUno de los trámites obligatorios es solicitar la HOMOLOGACIÓN de sus estudios al título de bachiller español. Se realizará a través del MINISTERIO DE EDUCACIÓN Y FORMACIÓN PROFESIONAL.Translation
One of the mandatory procedures is to apply for the HOMOLOGATION (recognition) of your studies as equivalent to the Spanish título de bachiller. It is carried out through the MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND VOCATIONAL TRAINING.
S-unedasiss-nonEU-homologb) Estudiantes pendientes de obtener la homologación de sus estudios al bachillerato español. En este caso la acreditación deja de ser provisional cuando el estudiante presenta en UNEDasiss el documento con la homologación.Translation
b) Students awaiting recognition (homologation) of their studies as equivalent to the Spanish bachillerato. In this case the accreditation ceases to be provisional when the student submits the homologation document to UNEDasiss.
S-unedasiss-provisionalpara el cálculo de la Calificación de Acceso solo se utilizan los exámenes realizados en el año natural de la convocatoria. Si no te examinaras de PCE tendrías una nota entre 5 y 6 puntos.Translation
to calculate the Access Grade (Calificación de Acceso) only exams taken in the calendar year of the exam session are used. If you did not take the PCE you would have a grade between 5 and 6 points.
S-unedasiss-no-pce-gradeUNEDasiss permite realizar un máximo de 6 materias .Translation
UNEDasiss allows a maximum of 6 subjects to be taken.
S-unedasiss-pce-countEn la preinscripción podrás elegir hasta 20 grados de varias universidades de la Comunitat Valenciana. Aquí deberás elegir los grados de tu interés, por orden de preferenciaTranslation
In the pre-enrolment (preinscripción) you can choose up to 20 bachelor's degrees from various universities in the Valencian Community. Here you must choose the degrees you are interested in, in order of preference
Cupv2-intl-20-choicesEl plazo para solicitar la acreditación de UNEDasiss on line, se abre el 4 de febrero y se cierra el 1 de diciembre de cada año.Translation
The period to apply online for the UNEDasiss accreditation opens on 4 February and closes on 1 December each year.
S-unedasiss-accred-windowExisten universidades que no admiten la acreditación UNEDasiss para la admisión a sus universidades o para determinados estudiantes.Translation
There are universities that do not accept the UNEDasiss accreditation for admission to them or for certain students.
S-unedasiss-not-all-unisse le aplicará el doble de los precios públicos establecidos en el anexo I para los servicios académicos universitarios, sin que el precio correspondiente pueda exceder del cien por cien (100%) del coste del servicio académico.Translation
double the public prices established in annex I for university academic services shall be applied to them, without the corresponding price being able to exceed one hundred per cent (100%) of the cost of the academic service.
Cdogv1-d101-art6-doubleask
Facultat de Ciències Matemàtiques and Escola Tècnica Superior d'Enginyeria, on campus. 5 years; the summary lists 363 credits while the description says 351 — check with the university. Places — 15. Both degrees are awarded — Grado en Matemáticas and Grado en Ingeniería Informática; Ingeniería Informática holds EUR-ACE certification.
Field: computer science and software development. Study location: Burjassot; languages: Spanish, Valencian.
Study duration
Duration to confirm / 363 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
ask
Facultat de Ciències Matemàtiques and Escola Tècnica Superior d'Enginyeria, on campus. 5 years; the summary lists 351 credits while the description says 339 — check with the university. Places — 15. Both degrees are awarded; graduates may practise the regulated profession of ingeniero técnico de telecomunicaciones, and Ingeniería Telemática holds EUR-ACE certification.
Field: cybersecurity and telecommunications. Study location: Burjassot; languages: Spanish, Valencian.
Study duration
Duration to confirm / 351 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
ask
Escola Tècnica Superior d'Enginyeria, on campus. 4 years, 240 credits, including 12 credits of internships and 12 of final project. Places — 65. Foundations in mathematics, statistics, computing and artificial intelligence, plus law, health and business. UV lists an international double degree in this programme with Palermo.
The degree provides a base in mathematics, statistics, computing, artificial intelligence, law, health and business. Field: data and artificial intelligence. Study location: Burjassot; languages: Spanish, Valencian.
Study duration
Duration to confirm / 240 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
ask
Escola Tècnica Superior d'Enginyeria, on campus. 4 years, 240 credits, 18 of them elective. Places — 64. The degree qualifies for the regulated profession of Ingeniero/a Técnico de Telecomunicación.
Field: cybersecurity and telecommunications. Study location: Burjassot; languages: Spanish, Valencian.
Study duration
Duration to confirm / 240 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
ask
Escola Tècnica Superior d'Enginyeria, on campus. 4 years, 240 credits, including 12 credits of internships and 12 of final project. Places — 43. Languages of instruction: English, Castilian and Valencian (English share not stated). Electives may also be taken from the Ingeniería Multimedia and Ingeniería Telemática plans.
Field: computer science and software development. Study location: Burjassot; languages: Spanish, Valencian, English.
Study duration
Duration to confirm / 240 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
ask
Escola Tècnica Superior d'Enginyeria, on campus. 4 years, 240 credits, including 12 credits of internships and 12 of final project. Places — 50. Electives may also be chosen from Ingeniería Informática, Ingeniería Telemática and Comunicación Audiovisual; in the 4th year a stay at another university is possible.
Field: computer science and software development. Study location: Burjassot; languages: Spanish, Valencian.
Study duration
Duration to confirm / 240 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
ask
Escola Tècnica Superior d'Enginyeria, on campus. 4 years, 240 credits, 24 of them elective. Places — 49. The main languages are Valencian and Castilian, but all subjects use English materials and 50% of electives are expected to be taught in English. The degree qualifies for the regulated profession of Ingeniero/a Técnico de Telecomunicación.
Field: cybersecurity and telecommunications. Study location: Burjassot; languages: Spanish, Valencian, English.
Study duration
Duration to confirm / 240 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
ask
Facultat d'Economia, on campus. 4 years, 240 credits, no internships in the plan (0 credits). Places — 50. In the 4th year students take 30 elective credits — five subjects out of ten. Languages of instruction: English, Castilian and Valencian (English share not stated).
Field: business analytics and management. Study location: Valencia; languages: Spanish, Valencian, English.
Study duration
Duration to confirm / 240 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.